Contact Us

Contact us for more information on our products and services!

OPERATIONS:

Allison Wells - Ops Manager

860-868-4916 | alliew@washingtonsupply.com

SALES:

 

Brad Seamans - Inside Sales

860-868-8489 | brads@washingtonsupply.com

Nino Saade - Inside Sales

860-868-8844 | ninos@washingtonsupply.com

William Davis - Inside Sales

860-868-8897 | wdavis@washingtonsupply.com

PAINT:


Bryan Kellner - Paint

860-868-8536 | bkellner@washingtonsupply.com

Joseph Daniel - Paint

860-868-8811 | jdaniel@washingtonsupply.com

RETAIL STORE:

Chad Johnson - Retail

860-868-8537 | chadj@washingtonsupply.com

Cole Kerish - Retail

860-868-8541 | ckerish@washingtonsupply.com

Peter Coleman - Retail

860-868-8867 | pcoleman@washingtonsupply.com

William Bates - Retail

860-868-8882 | wbates@washingtonsupply.com

LAWN & GARDEN:

 

David Slauson - Lawn & Garden

860-868-8542 | daves@washingtonsupply.com

Edward Cheney - Lawn & Garden

860-868-8545 | edwardc@washingtonsupply.com

OUTDOOR LIVING:


Dawn Belanger - Outdoor Living

860-868-8543 | dawns@washingtonsupply.com

Megan Marden - Outdoor Living

860-868-8842 | mmarden@washingtonsupply.com

OFFICE:

Angel Burton - Administrator

860-868-4917 | angelb@washingtonsupply.com

Billy Jean Washburn - Office

860-868-8489 | bwashburn@washingtonsupply.com

Karen Trowbridge - Office

860-868-8837 | karent@washingtonsupply.com

MILLWORK:

Judith Pepper - Millwork Sales

860-868-8821 | judyp@washingtonsupply.com

Robert Elbaum - Millwork Sales

860-868-8880 | robe@washingtonsupply.com

YARD/DRIVERS:

James Appleyard - Yard

860-868-8571 | jappleyard@washingtonsupply.com

Justin Buckley - Yard

860-868-8827 | jbuckley@washingtonsupply.com

William O'Donnell - Yard

860-868-4914 | wodonnell@washingtonsupply.com

Robert Bequillard - Driver

860-868-8873 | rbequillard@washingtonsupply.com

GET IN TOUCH!

860-868-7395

info@washingtonsupply.com

2 Calhoun St

Washington Depot, CT 06794

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn