Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH!
Contact us for more information on our products and services!

860-868-7395

info@washingtonsupply.com

2 Calhoun St

Washington Depot, CT 06794

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Allison Wells

Ops Manager

alliew@washingtonsupply.com | 860-868-4916

Robert Elbaum

Sales

robe@washingtonsupply.com | 860-868-8880

Chad Johnson

Retail

chadj@washingtonsupply.com | 860-868-8537

David Slauson

Lawn & Garden

daves@washingtonsupply.com | 860-868-8542

Megan Marden

Outdoor Living

mmarden@washingtonsupply.com | 860-868-8842

Karen Trowbridge

Office

karent@washingtonsupply.com | 860-868-8837

James Appleyard

Yard

Forrest Randall

Driver

Brad Seamans

Sales

brads@washingtonsupply.com | 860-868-8489

Bryan Kellner

Paint

bkellner@washingtonsupply.com | 860-868-8536

Cole Kerish

Retail

ckerish@washingtonsupply.com | 860-868-8541

Edward Cheney

Lawn & Garden

edwardc@washingtonsupply.com860-868-8545

Angel Burton

Administrator

angelb@washingtonsupply.com | 860-868-4917

Judith Pepper

Millwork Sales

judyp@washingtonsupply.com | 860-868-8821

Justin Buckley

Yard

William O'Donnell

Yard

William Davis 

Sales

wdavis@washingtonsupply.com | 860-868-8897

 

Michael Pergola

Paint

mpergola@chapmanlumberinc.com | 860-868-8811

William Bates

Retail

wbates@washingtonsupply.com | 860-868-8882

Dawn Belanger

Outdoor Living

dawns@washingtonsupply.com | 860-868-8543

Billy Jean Washburn

Office

bwashburn@washingtonsupply.com | 860-868-8489

Scott Sadler

Sales/Marvin Project Manager

ssadler@washingtonsupply.com | 646-799-3530